We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(410 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Hachi Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Hachi Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 11, 2019
Delicious and fast delivery!


August 03, 2019
Great service! Great sushi!


July 09, 2019
Delicious!


July 03, 2019
Delicious!


June 17, 2019
Decent quality food, but a few annoying things.
1) online order with automatic tip calculation. Then, when you pick up and pay they sneak in another tip calculation. I will tip just once thank you.
2) ordered 3 items including 2 different 6 piece sushi rolls. They included 2 pieces of ginger. Just 2! Wasabi portion was very small as well. Not enough condiments at all


June 14, 2019
The only thing was no plates or containers for soy sauce. My order was for four people but only got 3 chopsticks, 2 napkins and 2 ginger/wasabi - hard to share. Should be a spot to let you know how many people it is serving and have some "dishes".


May 20, 2019
Very good value for very good sushi


April 30, 2019
Visited at closing time but really appreciate the service and efforts. I really recommend the place. Will surely visit again soon!


April 07, 2019
Fast and yummy! Thanks for remembering about missed wasabi.


April 07, 2019