We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(449 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Hachi Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Hachi Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 13, 2020
Very good! Thank you!


June 06, 2020
Never disappoints, beef brisket noodles and crispy squid ftw!


June 01, 2020
Got the crispy yam rolls, and the BBQ eel rolls, both were friggin' fantastic!!! Delivery was prompt, and the driver was courteous.

TIP YOUR DRIVER!

Thank you, Hachi!


May 31, 2020
Great service and food. Always is.


May 30, 2020
Soo gooooodd


May 30, 2020
Amazing food. Great service.


May 29, 2020
The dessert I ordered was frozen and disappointing. The beef ramen was good. I didn't like being automatically charged a one dollar tip on my pick-up order. This is kind of strange considering that tipping isn't part of Japanese culture. I only like to tip for excellent service. Giving me a frozen store bought dessert is not excellent.


May 23, 2020
We are always delighted with the food offered by Hachisuchi. Delicious, it induces contentment with every bite, and the price is wonderfully reasonable.


May 23, 2020
Best sushi in Regina!


May 16, 2020
We ordered California Rolls, Seaweed Salad, Miso Soup, Tuna Sashimi, Salmon Sashimi and Beef Brisket Ramon. I would have given 6 stars because everything was amazing except for the ramon soup. It was very, very disappointing. Will order from here again just never Raman.